FINAL BOOK

Image

Hi, ALL. How was your thanksgiving day?

Finally, we published a book! and I uploaded a book as digital version.

You can download it in google drive.

https://drive.google.com/a/hawk.iit.edu/#folders/0B_zQPzfqAgpwTTJUT2JLLUxaQjA

I tried to order the book in Lulu.com. But there was some problem to upload it.

Image

I have tried to figure it out over the whole night, but I couldn’t. If anybody knows the way solve it out, please let me know.

I appreciate you!

Thank you so much for all in this semester.

Keep in touch!

And good luck for you guys final exam!

Leave a Reply

